Oottukkadu Venkata Kavi's Saptaratana Course

Regular price
Rs. 1,500.00
Sale price
Rs. 1,500.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Sangita Kalanidhi Chitravina N Ravikiran, a master musician, composer and guru brings his in-depth knowledge and research on the brilliant composer Oothukkadu Venkata Kavi to this course. The Saptaratnas are a selection of 7 masterpieces composed by Oothukkadu Venkata Kavi that are known for their brilliant melodic and composition styles in a varied and colorful format. Sri Ravikiran has popularized many compositions of the brilliant composer and he brings his expertise on the subject in this enlightening course.

Notations can be referred in the e-book, Oottukkadu Venkata Kavi’s Kamakshi Navavaranams and Saptaratna Krithis.

The saptaratnas are:
1. Bhajamruta - Nattai -
2. Aganitamahima – Gowla
3.Maadhava hrdi khelini – Kalyani
4.Baalasarasa murali – Keeravani
5. Jataadhara Shankara – Todi
6.Aalaavadennaalo – Paras
7.Sundara Nandakumaara – Madhyamavati


Note: We will enable your access within 1-2 hours after purchase. Please Whatsapp +1-925-319-7898  or email support@acharyanet.com for any queries.